March 31, 2023 – Today, Armin van Buuren released his eighth studio album, ‘Feel Again’. Captained by brand-new single ‘On & On’ — a link-up with British duo Punctual and London-based singer-songwriter Alika, and a heavily requested ID track since last year’s summer — the album is chock-full of collaborations with artists across the musical spectrum (R3HAB, Owl City, Matoma, Teddy Swims, Gareth Emery, JC Stewart and more), echoing its aim to bring people together.

  • jpg
Favicon for Stream Armin van Buuren - Feel Again

In its entirety, ‘Feel Again’ was born out of Armin van Buuren’s disconnect with family, friends and fans during the pandemic. He felt out of place and uninspired, and found it hard to cope with the fact that not everyone can be pleased. So he reformed his life routines, took up meditation to calm the storm and did everything he could to negate the numbness. What he ended up with was a newfound love for music and an incredible album that reflects three different stages of feeling and inspiration: ‘Feel Again’.

Interlocking singles such as ‘Come Around Again’, ‘One More Time’, ‘Easy To Love’ and ‘No Fun’, the ‘Feel Again’ album sonically represents the journey of an artist extraordinaire radically looking for harmony within himself. Its 34 tracks may be different in terms of sound, but together, they reflect an equilibrium that could only come from a man in balance.

“I’m stoked and proud to finally share the full album,” said Armin van Buuren. “To me, ‘Feel Again’ signifies a new beginning, as being lost without actively realizing it can whittle away at who you are. I’m happy to have found a new balance and a reinvigorated love for music, and I hope the album will remind and encourage listeners to stay connected and true to themselves.”

From reconnecting with friends, family and fans to finding inner peace, ‘Feel Again’ means acknowledging harsh truths, finding out what really matters and letting that power a new step forward. Because in the evergreen words of Armin van Buuren himself, “we’re still learning and will never stop learning till the day we die”.

About Armin van Buuren

Armin van Buuren has long been a global ambassador for electronic music. He currently has eight full-length artist albums to his name — ‘Feel Again’ included — and continues to cultivate a massive worldwide following through his weekly A State of Trance radio show, event series and album series, reaching 40 million listeners from 80 different countries on a weekly basis. Armin van Buuren headlines tens to hundreds of shows per year at leading festivals and venues around the world, including Electric Daisy Carnival (Las Vegas, New York), Ultra Music Festival (Miami), Lollapalooza (Chicago) and Tomorrowland (Belgium) plus residencies on Ibiza and in Las Vegas. Past summer alone, he reconnected with fans through over thirty shows, including the ‘Feel Again’ shows in the Ziggo Dome, Ultra Europe, Tomorrowland, Parookaville, Creamfields, Electric Zoo and his summer residencies at Hï Ibiza and Ushuaïa.

‘Feel Again’ Tracklist

Feel Again, Pt. 1

1. Armin van Buuren feat. Wrabel - Feel Again

2. Armin van Buuren - Oumuamua

3. Armin van Buuren x The Stickmen Project - No Fun

4. Armin van Buuren & Sam Gray - Human Touch

5. Armin van Buuren & Billen Ted feat. JC Stewart - Come Around Again

6. Armin van Buuren - Let You Down

7. Armin van Buuren feat. Jesse Fink - Start Again

8. Armin van Buuren feat. Lucky Lou - Pas de Bourree

9. Armin van Buuren & R3HAB feat. Simon Ward - Love We Lost

10. Armin van Buuren & AVIRA vs Chicane - Offshore

Feel Again, Pt. 2

1. Armin van Buuren feat. Maia Wright - One More Time

2. Armin van Buuren & Blasterjaxx feat. 24h - Superman

3. Armin van Buuren & Gareth Emery feat. Owl City - Forever & Always

4. Armin van Buuren feat. Philip Strand - Roll The Dice 

5. Armin van Buuren feat. Scott Abbot - I'm Sorry

6. Armin van Buuren - Computers Take Over The World

7. Armin van Buuren - Clap

8. Armin van Buuren feat. Simon Ward - Hey (I Miss You)

9. Armin van Buuren - Something Beautiful

10. Armin van Buuren & Diane Warren feat. My Marianne - Live On Love

11. Armin van Buuren feat. Husky - Shot At Love

Feel Again, Pt. 3

1. Armin van Buuren & Azteck - Tocando El Sol

2. Armin van Buuren & Wildstylez feat. PollyAnna - Typically Dutch

3. Armin van Buuren & Matoma feat. Teddy Swims - Easy To Love

4. Armin van Buuren feat. Stuart Crichton – Dayglow

5. Armin van Buuren & Blasterjaxx – La Bomba

6. Armin van Buuren feat. ZOI – Do Right 

7. Armin van Buuren & Punctual feat. Alika – On & On

8. Armin van Buuren feat. Vanessa Campagna - Vulnerable

9. Armin van Buuren feat. Matluck – Letting Go

10. Armin van Buuren & Cosmic Gate – REFLEXION (ASOT 2023 Anthem)

11. Armin van Buuren feat. ALBA – State Of Mind 

12. Armin van Buuren & Ahmed Helmy - Rhythm Inside 

13. Armin van Buuren feat. Wrabel - Feel Again (Reprise)

For all press assets (artwork, press kits, release text etc.) please click here

For Armin van Buuren’s press kit please click here

About Armada Music

Armada Music is the biggest independent dance music label in the world. Founded by Armin van Buuren, Maykel Piron (CEO) and David Lewis, the label manages an ever-growing catalog of over 40,000 tracks, built up across twenty-plus years of specialized dance music exploitation.

Representing artists such as Armin van Buuren, ARTY, D.O.D, Eelke Kleijn, Jan Blomqvist, Loud Luxury, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano, Tensnake, THEMBA and Yulia Niko, Armada Music amasses more than one billion streams per month, airplay on leading radio outlets such as BBC Radio 1 and Sirius XM, and top positions in the world’s most notable charts. The label also takes great pride in major achievements such as Armin van Buuren’s GRAMMY nomination for ‘This Is What It Feels Like’, Loud Luxury and Brando’s ‘Body’ surpassing one billion streams on Spotify and breaking artists such as Lost Frequencies into global stardom.

Across offices in Amsterdam (HQ), New York, London and Laren (NL), Armada Music offers a truly global appeal to its growing roster. The label has its own club, radio studio and multiple production studios, and hosts various live formats. Producer platform Armada University, which offers educational products and opportunities, shows the label’s sustained effort to nurture the next wave of talent.

In 2023, Armada Music launched BEAT Music Fund, the world’s first dance music investment company, that acquires catalogs with the mission of honoring, representing and reinvigorating them. BEAT’s portfolio will continue to grow; in the first six months following its launch, BEAT acquired the catalogs of, among others, electronic music star ARTY, house and techno pioneer Kevin Saunderson’s KMS Records, legendary NYC-based house label King Street Sounds and chart-topping producers Chocolate Puma.

Contact details

Related topics

Receive Armada Music news on your RSS reader.

Or subscribe through Atom URL manually